Football and Sports News

South Sydney Rabbitohs vs Parramatta Eels, live updates, SuperCoach scores, video, Latrell Mitchell, Mitch Moses

Lateral Mitchell made his much-anticipated return trip as he hosted Rabitox Iles in a blockbuster clash at Akor Stadium.

Mitchell did not play after suffering a head injury in the 5th round and will be replaced by Fulback, with Cody Nicorima returning to the bench and Blake Tafe missing out on the 17-man squad.

It is a timely incentive for the rabbis who have struggled to find true consistency over the past few months – and for those who were humiliated by the dragons 32-12 weeks ago.

Match Center Lite Rabitohs vs Eles Live Point, Video, Statistics

Stream each of the 2022 NRL Telstra Premier League episodes live and stream every game from Ad-Break while playing at Kayo. New to Kayo? Try it now for 14 days for free.

“I was here at 4:30 so I’ll tell you how interested I am,” Michelle told the Fox League pre-match.

I couldn’t wait, 12 weeks had passed, I had been to the United States for two and I really wanted to come back and play a little bit.

South Sydney Origins stars – Damien Cook, Cameron Murray and Jay Archer – will all play, and Paramount Junior Paulo will return from the original.

Browns coach Jason Dimetrio replaced their forwards and Mark Nichols returned to the bench to start Hame Sele.

Isaiah Tass has risen to 17 after some impressive performances at the New South Wales Cup.

In the case of Ils, star striker Ryan Matterson is out and Marata Nicoré will play the locksmith instead of Tom Opachich Bench.


Rabitohs weep 1. Lateral Mitchell 2. Alex Johnston 19. Isaiah Tas 4. Campbell Graham 5. Jackson Paul 6. Cody Walker 7. Lachlan Elias 8. Tevita Tatola 9. Damien Cook 17. Hame Sele 11. Kion Koloamatangi 12. Jay Arow 10. Mark Nichols 14. Cody Nicorima 15. Thomas Berges 16. Silver Havel Substitute Player 3. Tane Milne

Isles distress 1. Clinton Gutterson 2. Mike Sivo 3. William Penini 4. Waka Blake 5. Bailey Simonson 6. Dylan Brown 7. Mitchell Moses 8. Reagan Campbell-Gildard 9. Reed Mahoni 10. Jr. Paul 11. Shawn Lane 12. Isaiah Papali ‘I 15. Martha Nicore 14. Machiavelli Makatowa 16. Oregon Coffee 17. Ky Rodwell 18. Tom Opasich. Substitute: 19. James Arthur

Send all NRL news, highlights and analytics directly to your inbox via Fox Sports. Sign up now !!

Follow the action live on our blog below. If you can’t see, click here.

Related Articles